Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alexandria Rice

Alexandria Rice

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandria Rice
"Tisha & her team are absolutely wonderful at their jobs. The ads are exactly correct when they say they are good neighbors. Simultaneously, these women handled my situation with ease. Dana was so compassionate and stayed on the phone with me when I called the office immediately following the catastrophe, while Jenny set up my rental car, as well as Tisha arranging the tow service. This is why I chose State Farm. They cover my vehicle AND me."
Profile photo of John Dalton Drake

John Dalton Drake

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Dalton Drake
"Great experience with everyone who works here. Very nice and helpful. They always make sure to thoroughly explain everything and ensure I know exactly what I need!"
Profile photo of Danny Patterson

Danny Patterson

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Patterson
"The best Service and the ladies are the best.All my insurance is with them and my grandson also."
Profile photo of M CW

M CW

March 10, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by M CW
"Tried to way over charge me for insurance."
Profile photo of Keith Baumgardner

Keith Baumgardner

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Baumgardner
"Tisha and her crew at Milan State Farm agency have always treated us fairly and made things easier when it could have been difficult."
Profile photo of Mike Becton

Mike Becton

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Becton
"Professional staff, kind and willing to help with all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Krysten Jefferis

Krysten Jefferis

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Krysten Jefferis
"Very knowledgeable very friendly personalized service"
Profile photo of Lutricia Cole

Lutricia Cole

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lutricia Cole
"The agent I spoke with Jennie was very kind and helpful and informative"
Profile photo of Bradly Criswell

Bradly Criswell

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bradly Criswell
"Great agent.... always willing to help and compare pricing very informative on what your policy covers"
Profile photo of Barbie West

Barbie West

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Barbie West
"They may seem a bit expensive to most but they are worth it!! Love this place!!"
Profile photo of Amy Wade

Amy Wade

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Wade
"Team members are always so sweet and very helpful."
Profile photo of Kelly Webb

Kelly Webb

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Webb
"I love Tisha Webster and State Farm!!! They take care of all my insurance needs!!! Very personable staff!!!"
Profile photo of T K

T K

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by T K
"Everyone is friendly. They reach out to you even when you didn't realize you needed them. They work with you too! Great place with low cost!"
Profile photo of Shiloh Coleman

Shiloh Coleman

September 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Shiloh Coleman
"Love Tisha and her team. Always there to help me save money and even calls to remind me what I need to do to keep my discounts coming. A+"
Profile photo of Steve Boyles

Steve Boyles

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Boyles
"Nice and friendly"
Profile photo of Misty Moore

Misty Moore

May 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Moore
"Switching was easy. They offered the best rates of anyone I researched. I recently filed a claim and they have been so kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Randy Terry

Randy Terry

February 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Terry
"Great office if caring people looking to do the right thing for their customers!"
Profile photo of Blindsorceror

Blindsorceror

January 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Blindsorceror
"Tisha and the entire staff are amazing here. We've been State Farm customers for years, but we've never had an agent who's done everything they could to ensure we were happy like they've done here! Very happy with our agent!"
Profile photo of JoAnn Weems

JoAnn Weems

October 17, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by JoAnn Weems
"After having an absolutely horrible time getting my Mother's policy canceled after her death, Tishia and Jody did come through and get the policy canceled and the draft stopped. They went beyond today to make sure that everything was taken care off. I appreciate their help and would recommend them to others in the future. Thanks bunches! JoAnn Weems"
Profile photo of Krista Burt

Krista Burt

February 1, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Burt
"Megan made switchig to State Farm so easy! The company we were with was not looking out for our best interest and refused to even return a phone call. Megan went above and beyond to explain and handle everything. What is usually a very frustrating and tedious process was made easier than I ever could have imagined."
Profile photo of Leslie Cooke

Leslie Cooke

November 3, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Cooke
"We have had a fantastic experience with State Farm. Tisha is a wonderful agent to work with and is very detailed on our best options for insurance. Recently, we have had a couple of claims and State Farm/Tisha Webster was our hero. I'm State Farm for life!"