Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tisha Webster

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tisha Webster

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

John Dalton Drake

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with everyone who works here. Very nice and helpful. They always make sure to thoroughly explain everything and ensure I know exactly what I need!"

Danny Patterson

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best Service and the ladies are the best.All my insurance is with them and my grandson also."

Matt callanw

March 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"Tried to way over charge me for insurance."

Keith Baumgardner

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tisha and her crew at Milan State Farm agency have always treated us fairly and made things easier when it could have been difficult."

Mike Becton

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional staff, kind and willing to help with all your insurance needs."

Krysten Jefferis

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable very friendly personalized service"

Lutricia Cole

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"The agent I spoke with Jennie was very kind and helpful and informative"

Bradly Criswell

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agent.... always willing to help and compare pricing very informative on what your policy covers"

Barbie West

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"They may seem a bit expensive to most but they are worth it!! Love this place!!"

Amy Wade

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Team members are always so sweet and very helpful."

Kelly Webb

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love Tisha Webster and State Farm!!! They take care of all my insurance needs!!! Very personable staff!!!"

T K

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Everyone is friendly. They reach out to you even when you didn't realize you needed them. They work with you too! Great place with low cost!"

Shiloh Coleman

September 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love Tisha and her team. Always there to help me save money and even calls to remind me what I need to do to keep my discounts coming. A+"

Steve Boyles

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice and friendly"

Misty Moore

May 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Switching was easy. They offered the best rates of anyone I researched. I recently filed a claim and they have been so kind and helpful."

Randy Terry

February 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great office if caring people looking to do the right thing for their customers!"

Blindsorceror

January 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tisha and the entire staff are amazing here. We've been State Farm customers for years, but we've never had an agent who's done everything they could to ensure we were happy like they've done here! Very happy with our agent!"

JoAnn Weems

October 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"After having an absolutely horrible time getting my Mother's policy canceled after her death, Tishia and Jody did come through and get the policy canceled and the draft stopped. They went beyond today to make sure that everything was taken care off. I appreciate their help and would recommend them to others in the future. Thanks bunches! JoAnn Weems"

Krista Burt

February 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"Megan made switchig to State Farm so easy! The company we were with was not looking out for our best interest and refused to even return a phone call. Megan went above and beyond to explain and handle everything. What is usually a very frustrating and tedious process was made easier than I ever could have imagined."

Leslie Cooke

November 3, 2017

5  out of  5
"We have had a fantastic experience with State Farm. Tisha is a wonderful agent to work with and is very detailed on our best options for insurance. Recently, we have had a couple of claims and State Farm/Tisha Webster was our hero. I'm State Farm for life!"